Madonna announces a new album celebrating her 50 number one hits

Author: Jonny Yates

Madonna has announced a new album. (Kevin Mazur/Getty/dcp)

Madonna has announced details of a new remix album featuring her record number of chart-topping hits.

The pop icon is the only artist in history to achieve 50 number ones on the Dance Club chart, as well as on any single Billboard chart.

This will be celebrated on a brand new record entitled, Finally Enough Love.

The album will be released on streaming services from the 22 June and fans can get it on physical formats from 19 August.

It’s available to pre-order on vinyl and CD from Rough Trade US and Rough Trade UK.

This article contains affiliate links, PinkNews may earn revenue if you click through and purchase products through the links.

She is releasing two collections, a deluxe featuring 50 of her favourite remixes of the number one hits and a standard 16-track version.

Madonna has hand picked the remixes being featured, some of which are being officially released for the first time.

She told Billboard: “Dance is my first love, so every time one of my songs is celebrated in the clubs and recognized on the charts it feels like home!”.

It will feature reimagined versions of her collaborations with Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, Nicki Minaj and more.

While the likes of Honey Dijon and Avicii have remixed some of songs, which feature on the standard and deluxe versions.

The career-spanning album starts with “Holiday” and takes listeners through every era, with the likes of “Erotica”, “Frozen”, “Music”, “Hung Up” and “Living for Love” all making apperances.

Finally Enough Love will be available on streaming services, CD and vinyl.
Finally Enough Love will be available on streaming services, CD and vinyl.

You can find out how to pre-order it and the full tracklist info below.

How to pre-order the album?

Fans can pre-order the LP and CD edition of Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones from Rough Trade US and the standard edition from Rough Trade US.

The CD and LP edition of Finally Enough Love, standard edition is available to pre-order from Rough Trade UK.

What’s Madonna’s Finally Enough Love standard remix album tracklisting?

  1. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  2. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  3. “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
  4. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
  5. “Vogue” (Single Version)
  6. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit)
  7. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  8. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  9. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  10. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  11. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
  12. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
  13. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
  14. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  15. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna & Maluma
  16. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

What’s the tracklisting for Madonna’s deluxe Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones remix album?

  1. “Holiday” (7″ Version) +
  2. “Like A Virgin” (7″ Version)
  3. “Material Girl” (7″ Version)
  4. “Into The Groove” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  5. “Open Your Heart” (Video Version)
  6. “Physical Attraction” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  7. “Everybody” (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  8. “Like A Prayer” (Remix/Edit)
  9. “Express Yourself” (Remix/Edit)
  10. “Keep It Together” (Alternate Single Remix)
  11. “Vogue” (Single Version) +
  12. “Justify My Love” (Orbit Edit)
  13. “Erotica” (Underground Club Mix)
  14. “Deeper And Deeper” (David’s Radio Edit)
  15. “Fever” (Radio Edit) +
  16. “Secret” (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  17. “Bedtime Story” (Junior’s Single Mix)
  18. “Don’t Cry For Me Argentina” (Miami Mix Edit)
  19. “Frozen” (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  20. “Ray Of Light” (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
  21. “Nothing Really Matters” (Club 69 Radio Mix)
  22. “Beautiful Stranger” (Calderone Radio Mix)
  23. “American Pie” (Richard ‘Humpty’ Vission Radio Mix)
  24. “Music” (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  25. “Don’t Tell Me” (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
  26. “What It Feels Like For A Girl” (Above And Beyond Club Radio Edit)
  27. “Impressive Instant” (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
  28. “Die Another Day” (Deepsky Radio Edit)
  29. “American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit)
  30. “Hollywood” (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  31. “Me Against The Music” (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) – Britney Spears featuring Madonna
  32. “Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit)
  33. “Love Profusion” (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
  34. “Hung Up” (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
  35. “Sorry” (PSB Maxi Mix Edit)
  36. “Get Together” (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
  37. “Jump” (Axwell Remix Edit)
  38. “4 Minutes” (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit) – featuring Justin Timberlake & Timbaland
  39. “Give It 2 Me” (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
  40. “Celebration” (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
  41. “Give Me All Your Luvin’” (Party Rock Remix) – featuring LMFAO & Nicki Minaj
  42. “Girl Gone Wild” (Avicii’s UMF Mix)
  43. “Turn Up The Radio” (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
  44. “Living For Love” (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  45. “Ghosttown” (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
  46. “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit) – featuring Nicki Minaj
  47. “Medellín” (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx Mix) – Madonna & Maluma
  48. “I Rise” (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
  49. “Crave” (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) – with Swae Lee
  50. “I Don’t Search I Find” (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)

Actual Story on Pink News
Author: Jonny Yates


My name is David but my online nick almost everywhere is Altabear. I'm a web developer, graphic artist and outspoken human rights (and by extension, mens rights) advocate. Married to my gorgeous husband for 12 years, together for 25 and living with our partner of 4 years, in beautiful Edmonton, Canada.

You may also like...